A Win for Schools & Students

Are you ready to see your district’s youth with diplomas in hand and brighter futures ahead? Diplomas benefit more than the students, but the community as well. National studies show that JAG students repay the costs of the program within 15 months through taxes paid on the job. Better yet, our JMG programming is one of the most effective programs of its kind, averaging $1,700 per student served for exceptional outcomes.

Our certified teachers work during the traditional school day to offer programming to an average of 50 students every year. We work with the administration and core academic teachers to determine which students best fit the program and to create seamless integration into the school. As a result, our program averages a higher graduation rate than the districts where we are currently operating.

As a school district partner, you’ll have access to our dropout prevention services with game-changing results.

Think we’re a good fit for your district?

Contact Jan Ennis: 269-927-1064 x1316 | ennisj@kinexus.org

To me, JMG is a safety net of knowledge I will carry for life.

— Skylar Westphal, Ross Beatty High School / Cassopolis Public Schools – Kinexus

Standards for Success

As a school district partner, you’ll have access to our dropout prevention services with game-changing results. We’ve compiled information to make your decision on bringing JMG to your district an easy one.

Read the Common Core Standards Crosswalk     Read the JMG Program Booklet

School Partners

School Location Contact Name Email
ACES Academy Alpena AJ Stibitz stibitza@alpenaschools.com
School Location Contact Name Email
Benton Harbor High School Benton Harbor Corey Sterling or Danny Jennings sterlingc@kinexus.org or jenningsd@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD Career & Technical Center Charlevoix Aaron Sue Meyer aaronsue.meyer@networksnorthwest.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Cody Medicine & Community Health Academy Detroit Renee Wilson rewilson@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Crooked Tree High School Charlevoix Aaron Sue Meyer aaronsue.meyer@networksnorthwest.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Escanaba High School Escanaba Sally Richard sosentoski@isupward.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Flint Southwestern Academy Flint Matthew Campbell matthew.campbell@mcc.edu
School Location Contact Name Email
Lighthouse Academy Kentwood Dianna Jones djones@lighthouseacademyschool.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Muskegon Heights Academy Muskegon Heights Carlos Flores cflores@westmiworks.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Orchard View High School Muskegon Carlos Flores cflores@westmiworks.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Osborn College Preparatory Academy Detroit Brian Frick bfrick@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Parchment High School Parchment Donald (Donny) Herber Donald.herber@kresa.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Potterville High School Potterville Kalee Corey kcorey@peckham.org
School Location Contact Name Email
River Rouge High School River Rouge Mihaela Fodor mihaela.fodor@semca.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Starkweather Academy Plymouth Regina Wilburn regina.wilburn@pccsk12.com
School Location Contact Name Email
Waverly High School Lansing Kalee Corey kcorey@peckham.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Windover High School Midland Kim Bordeau bordeauk@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Battle Creek Central High School Battle Creek Karen Carlisle kcarlisle@kresa.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Bridge Academy Benton Harbor DeMarco Bogan bogand@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Cody Academy of Public Leadership Detroit Carolyn Miller cmiller@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Cody Detroit Institute of Technology Detroit Genie Davis gdavis@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Dowagiac Union High School Dowagiac Jeff Olson olsonj@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Flint Northwestern High School Flint Mary Ann Kost mary.kost@mcc.edu
School Location Contact Name Email
Hartford High School Hartford Valerie Owen or Jocelynne Braddock owenv@kinexus.org or braddockj@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Marquette-Alger Technical Middle College Marquette Meagan Staton mstaton@isupward.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Muskegon High School Muskegon Carlos Flores cflores@westmiworks.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Osborn Collegiate Academy of Math, Science, & Technology Detroit Paquita Adams padams@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Osborn Evergreen Academy of Design & Alternative Energy Detroit LaChelle Williams lwilliams@detempsol.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Pathfinders Alternative High School Dowagiac Jeff Olson olsonj@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Presque Isle Academy Onaway AJ Stibitz stibitza@alpenaschools.com
School Location Contact Name Email
Ross Beatty High School Cassopolis Alison Cirino cirinoa@kinexus.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Traverse Bay ISD Career & Technical Center Grand Traverse Dana Venhuizen danavenhuizen@networksnorthwest.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Wexford-Missaukee Career Technical Center Cadillac LeAnne Bush leannebush@networksnorthwest.org
School Location Contact Name Email
Woodcreek Achievement Center Lansing Jill LaNew jcarter@camw.net